Samp Keybinder problem

Help with game problems not related to CnR.
User avatar
Eveready
Commissioner
Posts: 2020
Joined: Thu Aug 01, 2013 9:59 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: CurryGang Represents.
Location: India

Re: Samp Keybinder problem

Post by Eveready »

Either downgrade your windows like coliowned suggested or try other key bind applications/scripts such as ahk.
User avatar
Lypex
Sergeant
Posts: 299
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 12:05 pm
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: There is no real life, only AFK
Location: Palomino Creek, London, UK

Re: Samp Keybinder problem

Post by Lypex »

Oh wow I thought this was only a me problem. I had this back in December, I re-installed everything, GTA, the keybinder (Ultimate SA-MP Keybinder), and I even reformatted Windows (for another reason), and still the binds wouldn't work.

The strangest thing that I found out to make them work, was to plug my microphone in. When my microphone is unplugged, the binds break. Plug it back in, and voila it works just as normal. If someone else could explain I'd love to know, perhaps this fix can work for others too.
Image
Image
User avatar
Jeri007
Officer
Posts: 93
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2022 8:24 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: i will never give up

Re: Samp Keybinder problem

Post by Jeri007 »

try to use this another window or another samp version maybe no work in Old version of samp
Last edited by Jeri007 on Sat Oct 22, 2022 9:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Angry
Officer
Posts: 74
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2014 5:38 pm
Gender: Male
Location: United States

Re: Samp Keybinder problem

Post by Angry »

I Know that I'm a bit late, But this is the fault of the OS you are using. Probably windows 10.
Post Reply