CnR C2 Ver 19.2

General Information and News about CrazyBob's Cops And Robbers Servers.
User avatar
ALOX
Commissioner
Posts: 1454
Joined: Mon Aug 02, 2010 2:21 pm
Gender: Male

Re: CnR C2 Ver 19.2

Post by ALOX » Thu Sep 01, 2011 8:09 pm

Good Job As Always,Thanks.

User avatar
Ninouey
Commissioner
Posts: 7911
Joined: Sat Jul 31, 2010 11:08 pm
Gender: Hermaphrodite
Personal Saying: Music is the soundtrack of your life.
Location: Somewhere, i guess

Re: CnR C2 Ver 19.2

Post by Ninouey » Fri Sep 02, 2011 3:36 am

CrazyBob wrote:- Modified Illegal Immigrant Delivery Missions: you will now only get "La Migra" (wanted) if you are within the city limits, AND a cop is in range. This means you could possibly avoid the cops and not get a warrant. You'll still get a minor crime upon delivery as usual.
That is great, i myself already used a plane and travelled a lot by the ocean to be wanted at the last moment, but now it's even better <3

This mission is fun ^^
-insert silly signature here-

Image
(01:50:53) (+SheepFucka) est-ce que je peux te donner une fessée avec mon dildo?

User avatar
meco
Lieutenant
Posts: 312
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2010 5:12 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: San Andreas Mafia -FTW
Location: Turkey

Re: CnR C2 Ver 19.2

Post by meco » Sat Sep 03, 2011 4:11 am

I have been scared when I saw the last notice. :O

User avatar
CanPang_NiiCii
Captain
Posts: 541
Joined: Thu Jul 21, 2011 5:04 am
Personal Saying: Beware Of The Dog. Gutta Cavat Lapidem.
Location: Im right here nigga.

Re: CnR C2 Ver 19.2

Post by CanPang_NiiCii » Sun Sep 04, 2011 5:42 pm

tl;dr. Nah good job!
Image

User avatar
A1pha
Commissioner
Posts: 1447
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 8:56 am
Location: Behind you, with lights flashing

Re: CnR C2 Ver 19.2

Post by A1pha » Mon Sep 05, 2011 4:01 pm

Great update! Good job!
ImageImage
To serve and protectEnforcing the law since spring '08

The_Unknown_Soldier
Commissioner
Posts: 1824
Joined: Fri May 13, 2011 3:56 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: You've been soldierified
Location: Sydney

Re: CnR C2 Ver 19.2

Post by The_Unknown_Soldier » Wed Sep 07, 2011 7:28 am

A1pha wrote:Great update! Good job!

User avatar
Zap.Ro
Officer
Posts: 87
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2011 4:35 am

Re: CnR C2 Ver 19.2

Post by Zap.Ro » Mon Sep 19, 2011 10:53 am

Great update>! GJ
Let's rob the BANK!!!!!

User avatar
Xishko
Captain
Posts: 943
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2011 11:54 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: Dont quote me if you are stupid....
Location: House of Pain

Re: CnR C2 Ver 19.2

Post by Xishko » Sat Sep 24, 2011 6:47 am

CrazyBob wrote:CnR C2 Version 19.2 is now on the servers

What's Changed:

- As a reminder, the "cop range" is the range in which cops "see you" committing crimes. It is larger during the day (daylight hours) and smaller at night.

Have fun!
If you are behind a corner pissing on a tree you get a wanted level...so I guess cops can see trough buildings?

I think LoS should be reworked honestly.
Image

Snowshoe
Officer
Posts: 77
Joined: Tue May 17, 2011 8:58 pm
Personal Saying: CnR Beta 13
Location: United States

Re: CnR C2 Ver 19.2

Post by Snowshoe » Sat Oct 08, 2011 4:08 am

Good Job! (10-120)

Post Reply