CnR Discord

Banned from the server(s)? Can't connect? Visit this section.
Please read the board specific rules before posting.
THIS SECTION IS STRICTLY MODERATED.
User avatar
LefT4Dead
Lieutenant
Posts: 490
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2013 2:57 pm
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: IG:deepz9m
Location: sʜǫɪᴘᴇ

Re: CnR Discord

Post by LefT4Dead »

Ty SEA !
Image

User avatar
DissYouCNR
Officer
Posts: 144
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2018 12:09 pm
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: P↨OCO dê DßOCO
Location: #Nowhere

Re: CnR Discord

Post by DissYouCNR »

Thanks , i joined too :D

Bode.66
Officer
Posts: 73
Joined: Sun Aug 25, 2019 10:52 pm

Re: CnR Discord

Post by Bode.66 »

Thanks Sea

User avatar
Georgeking123
Foot Patrol
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:16 am
Gender: Hermaphrodite
Location: Delhi, India

Re: CnR Discord

Post by Georgeking123 »

I am banned from discord :cry: :cry:

Got banned again :lol: :lol:

mindlessgamer2
Foot Patrol
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2019 11:08 am

Re: CnR Discord

Post by mindlessgamer2 »

Coooooool. I joined too :D

izblue
Recruit
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 09, 2019 2:44 am

Re: CnR Discord

Post by izblue »

Messed can you unban me on discord server?

User avatar
MessedUpSmiley
CnR Admin
Posts: 2801
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 9:39 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: I'm secretly a robot.
Location: The Netherlands

Re: CnR Discord

Post by MessedUpSmiley »

izblue wrote:
Mon Nov 18, 2019 8:37 am
Messed can you unban me on discord server?
Why? Why me?
With Regards,
MessedUpSmiley

NO.
Recruit
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:44 am

Re: CnR Discord

Post by NO. »

When my unban messed?

User avatar
BustaKot
Sergeant
Posts: 234
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2019 3:45 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: [(SaMeR)] is boss so i am too
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: CnR Discord

Post by BustaKot »

Admen ranks unban discord
MFW WHEN VLAJ FOFFS ME TOO MUCH
Image

User avatar
XoMoX
Officer
Posts: 60
Joined: Sun May 27, 2018 10:45 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: Lossing account winning lotto
Location: Philipines
Contact:

Re: CnR Discord

Post by XoMoX »

join discord folks
Image
If you go to sleep dont forget to close your eyes

Post Reply