Samp not showing players and won't conect

Help with game problems not related to CnR.
Post Reply
OTP
Officer In Training
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2020 12:18 pm

Samp not showing players and won't conect

Post by OTP »

When I click samp icon it shows me servers but on both server is 0/200, i click to join and when i join it says server closed conection. I am now at my friends house and playing on my laptop on which i play when im home.
Can someone help me, Thanks.
s1MpLe
Officer
Posts: 133
Joined: Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:39 am
Personal Saying: Visit Maldives
Location: Maldives

Re: Samp not showing players and won't conect

Post by s1MpLe »

Post in [Banned/Can't connect] section. You are probably banned and only admins can help you with this.
Also try restarting your computer and wait for some time to see if the problem resolved on its own.
Image
OTP
Officer In Training
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Dec 11, 2020 12:18 pm

Re: Samp not showing players and won't conect

Post by OTP »

s1MpLe wrote: Mon Dec 21, 2020 6:18 am Post in [Banned/Can't connect] section. You are probably banned and only admins can help you with this.
Also try restarting your computer and wait for some time to see if the problem resolved on its own.
When my brother conected from home on pc it worked. And if i am banned it would say that i am banned right??? Can i get some other solution? Thanks.
User avatar
HitmanZ
Lieutenant
Posts: 366
Joined: Wed Apr 24, 2019 2:48 am
Personal Saying: Be Unique, Just Like Everybody Else.
Location: Lebanon

Re: Samp not showing players and won't conect

Post by HitmanZ »

its a range ban, some IPs in some countries have range bans, meaning u won't be able to connect from that same router, but other routers will work, so basically ur friend's router IP is range banned, urs isn't ...
#FreeTheNipple
#FakeItTillYouFeelIt
#MoreLikeHardCore
#ThisPleasureNeedsPain
#TrimmingBeforeRimming
#ListenToTechnoMusicOrDie
User avatar
coliowned
Officer
Posts: 111
Joined: Wed Oct 13, 2010 10:24 pm
Gender: Male
Location: SPAIN

Re: Samp not showing players and won't conect

Post by coliowned »

Try to reinstall the sa-mp and make sure that is the recent version 0.3.7 R4 .
Image
Image
Post Reply