SAMP loads Single Player

Help with game problems not related to CnR.
Post Reply
[PH]Ram
Captain
Posts: 732
Joined: Wed May 25, 2016 11:12 am
Gender: Hermaphrodite
Personal Saying: perfect has 7 letters so does meeeeee

SAMP loads Single Player

Post by [PH]Ram »

Every time I launched my SAMP it will go to single player. Tried to follow some guides on youtube but none of them worked.
Image
ImageImage

ciyber
Commissioner
Posts: 4410
Joined: Thu Dec 05, 2013 6:05 am

Re: SAMP loads Single Player

Post by ciyber »

Delete gta_sa.set from the documents (GTA SA user files) and try to launch sa-mp. If the single player launches again, uninstall sa-mp and reinstall it again. This usually happens to me when i format my system (windows) and all I do is reinstalling the sa-mp client.

User avatar
tec
Officer
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2018 4:06 am
Gender: Male

Re: SAMP loads Single Player

Post by tec »

Your version of GTA may also be the one not compatible for SAMP (Vice Versa).

If ciyber's way doesnt work, you can also try downloading this
http://files.sa-mp.com/sa-mp-0.3.7-install.exe

Check to see if your SAMP is in the correct directory; Open your samp and follow these directions: TOOLS < SETTINGS < *San Andreas Installation Location* Locate your directory


User avatar
billman87
Commissioner
Posts: 1306
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 10:01 pm
Gender: Male
Location: Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Contact:

Re: SAMP loads Single Player

Post by billman87 »

When SAMP fails to inject the GTA SA image in memory it only boots single player.

I suspect that your OS is either blocking the memory injection or your dont have the required runtimes.

Direct X 9 https://www.microsoft.com/en-au/downloa ... px?id=8109

Alternatively remove any d3d8.dll or d3d9.dll from the GTA SA game dir as these bypass the installed runtimes.
Image

User avatar
LefT4Dead
Lieutenant
Posts: 490
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2013 2:57 pm
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: IG:deepz9m
Location: sʜǫɪᴘᴇ

Re: SAMP loads Single Player

Post by LefT4Dead »

Update Your Direct Game CRACK . so your problem will fixed
Image

Post Reply