Help me

Help with game problems not related to CnR.
Post Reply
User avatar
RakiM
Sergeant
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2018 7:34 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: Smoking that Lilith and Naamah pack

Help me

Post by RakiM »

When i stop recording with shadowplay,It shows me the crashing box
User avatar
BLOO
Lieutenant
Posts: 418
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2017 3:22 pm
Gender: Male
Location: Albania

Re: Help me

Post by BLOO »

what
*mcdonalds* wrote:im back because i cant open my forum and i got banned to cheat Lol i dont have any cheat and aimbot LOL Ex. so reason he say aimbot i got a video but okay i dont care to say im a cheater all insulting to me im okay because im not cheat and aimboters like people's like KANA AND SAMPLYA AND VINYKX.... i dont care what do say me cause i dont like your cheat -_- and Fuck you all albanian rolf .THankS That all i say now but ill back in LV i will say to all im the cheater LOL
Image
User avatar
RakiM
Sergeant
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2018 7:34 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: Smoking that Lilith and Naamah pack

Re: Help me

Post by RakiM »

BLOO wrote:what
????
User avatar
Rashon
CnR Admin
Posts: 7014
Joined: Sun Aug 01, 2010 11:37 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: You can have all my shine, I'll give you the light
Location: Small square state of Connecticut
Contact:

Re: Help me

Post by Rashon »

Can't pretend to know what's going on but does a similar thing happen when you stop recording on other games?
Image
User avatar
RakiM
Sergeant
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2018 7:34 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: Smoking that Lilith and Naamah pack

Re: Help me

Post by RakiM »

Rashon wrote:Can't pretend to know what's going on but does a similar thing happen when you stop recording on other games?
Nope only in sa-mp
User avatar
LefT4Dead
Lieutenant
Posts: 490
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2013 2:57 pm
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: IG:deepz9m
Location: sʜǫɪᴘᴇ

Re: Help me

Post by LefT4Dead »

RakiM wrote:When i stop recording with shadowplay,It shows me the crashing box
try to update your gpu drivers
Image
User avatar
RakiM
Sergeant
Posts: 288
Joined: Thu Sep 13, 2018 7:34 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: Smoking that Lilith and Naamah pack

Re: Help me

Post by RakiM »

i have installed the latest driver
Rensar
CnR Admin
Posts: 1329
Joined: Tue Apr 30, 2013 12:41 pm
Gender: Male
Location: Czechia

Re: Help me

Post by Rensar »

You can also try to use DDU (Display Driver Uninstaller) to completely remove your current drivers and install them again.
User avatar
LefT4Dead
Lieutenant
Posts: 490
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2013 2:57 pm
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: IG:deepz9m
Location: sʜǫɪᴘᴇ

Re: Help me

Post by LefT4Dead »

RakiM wrote:i have installed the latest driver
try to re-install then.
Image
User avatar
Lypex
Sergeant
Posts: 298
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2011 12:05 pm
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: There is no real life, only AFK
Location: Palomino Creek, London, UK

Re: Help me

Post by Lypex »

My ShadowPlay is still working, try using Windowed mode by pressing Alt + Enter while in game and see if that helps.

Otherwise, the solutions could be drivers, running as administrator, moving process priorities, freeing up disk space, re-install GeForce Experience, or uninstalling any GTA-SA mods (not pointing any fingers). You are using an NVIDIA GPU, correct?
Image
Image
Post Reply