Scams / Buying Donator Status - READ ME!

Banned from the server(s)? Can't connect? Visit this section.
Please read the board specific rules before posting.
THIS SECTION IS STRICTLY MODERATED.
Post Reply
User avatar
CalcoN
Commissioner
Posts: 2559
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 3:35 pm
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: If you need help, feel free to PM me in-game!
Location: Lithuania.

Re: Scams / Buying Donator Status - READ ME!

Post by CalcoN » Fri Oct 18, 2013 3:53 pm

And still some ppl believe in such fake donators

User avatar
Tempura
Foot Patrol
Posts: 45
Joined: Sat Sep 28, 2013 11:51 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: BANG!!
Location: Manila, Philippines
Contact:

Re: Scams / Buying Donator Status - READ ME!

Post by Tempura » Fri Oct 25, 2013 1:31 pm

Bob can i get your FB account or anything i can contact you??? Thanks Bob. WTT TRIADS.
Image
Image

User avatar
PiNK_PANTHER
Captain
Posts: 807
Joined: Tue Mar 26, 2013 6:48 am
Personal Saying: you've gotta be kidding me...

Re: Scams / Buying Donator Status - READ ME!

Post by PiNK_PANTHER » Mon Nov 04, 2013 8:29 am

Tempura wrote:Bob can i get your FB account or anything i can contact you??? Thanks Bob. WTT TRIADS.
rofl
ImageImagefagget destroyed

JackC21911
Commissioner
Posts: 3326
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2013 11:24 am
Gender: Male
Location: Dublin, Ireland.

Re: Scams / Buying Donator Status - READ ME!

Post by JackC21911 » Mon Nov 04, 2013 10:19 am

Tempura wrote:Bob can i get your FB account or anything i can contact you??? Thanks Bob. WTT TRIADS.
lol'd
Image
R.I.P

User avatar
laske
Commissioner
Posts: 2476
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2013 7:32 pm
Gender: Male
Location: Serbia

Re: Scams / Buying Donator Status - READ ME!

Post by laske » Sun Nov 24, 2013 7:54 pm

JackC21911 wrote:
Tempura wrote:Bob can i get your FB account or anything i can contact you??? Thanks Bob. WTT TRIADS.
lol'd

maldo
Recruit
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 08, 2013 9:37 am

Re: Scams / Buying Donator Status - READ ME!

Post by maldo » Sun Dec 08, 2013 9:40 am

I'm NeW PlayinG

User avatar
RembauCnR
Foot Patrol
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Dec 21, 2013 5:14 am
Personal Saying: Yo Momma's So Fat Mayn.
Location: John877's House

Re: Scams / Buying Donator Status - READ ME!

Post by RembauCnR » Sat Dec 21, 2013 5:25 am

Thanks bob

User avatar
Excellence
Sergeant
Posts: 214
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 1:39 am
Gender: Male
Location: Earth.

Re: Scams / Buying Donator Status - READ ME!

Post by Excellence » Sun Dec 22, 2013 2:10 am

laske wrote:
JackC21911 wrote:
Tempura wrote:Bob can i get your FB account or anything i can contact you??? Thanks Bob. WTT TRIADS.
lol'd
Image

sahat557
Recruit
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2014 10:01 pm

Re: Scams / Buying Donator Status - READ ME!

Post by sahat557 » Sat Jan 18, 2014 10:02 pm

Crazybobs .... pls on my changepass in game crazybobs pls

Someone take my money and my house it's so bad

now iam very very poor and iam lazy if play with no money

contractkillercnr
Commissioner
Posts: 1138
Joined: Sun Jan 05, 2014 6:55 pm
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: Had a dream , I was king. I woke up, still king .
Location: Los Santos

Re: Scams / Buying Donator Status - READ ME!

Post by contractkillercnr » Tue Feb 04, 2014 9:40 pm

laske wrote:
JackC21911 wrote:
Tempura wrote:Bob can i get your FB account or anything i can contact you??? Thanks Bob. WTT TRIADS.
lol'd
Image

Post Reply