CnR is International!

CrazyBob's Cops And Robbers game information, help, faqs and guides. If you need help with something in game, this is the place!
User avatar
Katara
Officer
Posts: 91
Joined: Fri Oct 05, 2018 2:50 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: Only God Knows Why
Location: Philippines

Re: CnR is International!

Post by Katara » Sun Nov 11, 2018 6:37 am

Keep it up but actually Philippines has 8 major dialects, but most of players that from philippines is using Cebuano and Tagalog.
+1
Image
If you need my help free to call me.
Image

User avatar
PriestKiller
Lieutenant
Posts: 422
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:58 am
Gender: Hermaphrodite
Personal Saying: Busy
Location: Indonesia
Contact:

Re: CnR is International!

Post by PriestKiller » Thu Nov 22, 2018 3:02 am

Indonesian still good translation good work +100
Image
Image
Status of PriestKiller CnR : Active/Inactive/Semi-Retired Focus on Other Game (Dragon Nest SEA)
Add me in Dragon Nest SEA [prkcnr] :)
Created (After Update August)

User avatar
Bin06
Foot Patrol
Posts: 31
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2017 7:36 pm

Re: CnR is International!

Post by Bin06 » Sat Dec 08, 2018 7:08 pm

An awe-inspiring project! :o

User avatar
LefT4Dead
Lieutenant
Posts: 402
Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2013 2:57 pm
Personal Saying: IG:deepz9m
Location: sʜǫɪᴘᴇ

Re: CnR is International!

Post by LefT4Dead » Wed Dec 12, 2018 1:24 pm

Awesome , Thanks!
Image

Tsunami_X
Captain
Posts: 574
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2017 1:48 am
Gender: Male
Personal Saying: Fuck the police.
Location: Los Santos!

Re: CnR is International!

Post by Tsunami_X » Fri Dec 14, 2018 11:24 am

Well Done!
#HATEMETILLYOULOVEME

Post Reply