It is currently Mon Nov 19, 2018 5:55 pm

Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
 BAN APPEAL 
Recruit

Post BAN APPEAL
MY INGAME NICKNAME IS [KKK]KILL_NIGGER
I GOT BANNED FOR "CHEATS" BY CHIVO YESTERDAY WHEN I KILLED HIM IN SAWNOFF DUEL.
I'VE BEEN PLAYING FOR LIKE 1,5 YEARS IN CNR, MY PREVIOUS NICKNAME WAS KILL_NIGGER BEFORE I JOINED KUKLUXKLAN. NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS OR NO ONE EVEN SUSPECTED I WOULD HAVE AIMBOT. BEFORE I GOT BANNED CHIVO PMED ME THAT AIMBOT IS NOT ALLOWED. I REQUEST ANY PROOF I HAVE AIMBOT, CAUSE FOR REAL - IM PLAYING APPROX 6-8H A DAY FOR PAST YEAR - NEVER HACKED.
I REALIZE I GOT NO LOVE FROM ADMINS OR PLAYERS BUT EXCEPT MY RACIST BEHAVIOUR I DON'T REALLY BREAK ANY RULES.
SO UNBAN :)))))

EDIT: ONE VERY IMPORTANT THING TO ADD - I GOT BANNED FOR AIMBOT HALF MINUTE AFTER I KILLED CHIVO IN SAWNOFF DUEL. HOW THE FUCK CAN HE KNOW I HAVE AIMBOT IF HE WAS FIGHTING ME? HE COULDNT SPECATE ME AT THE SAME TIME LOL

Last edited by usernameusername on Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:11 am
Lieutenant

Personal Text: leave one wolf alive and the sheep are never safe
Post Re: BAN APPEAL
whether you used aimbot or not you still deserved this ban.

I've seen you in multiple occasions, where you first ask random innocent people whether they are nigger or not and then dm/kill them if you get yes as an answer. You always kept a toxic behavior in game, and you kept spreading you autism in the main chat.

i'll highlight Rule#2 & Rule#3 for you:
Code:
2. Respect other players
Remember that it's just a game, don't make it personal. Don't insult other players and don't purposely disturb players who are carrying about their own business.

3. No deathmatching / Random killing