It is currently Sat Dec 15, 2018 3:09 pm



Reply to topic  [ 10 posts ] 
 MXB2 Does not work 
Author Message
Sergeant

Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2017 8:20 pm
Posts: 169
Gender: Male
Post MXB2 Does not work
https://i.imgur.com/Kz12ykX.png
MXB1 Works on the side of my mouse but MXB2 Doesn't for Samp
Whenever i hold it, it just response one time instantly when dbing unlike when i hold MXB1, it actually looks right when i hold it.
Could it be a driver problem with my mouse


Thu Nov 02, 2017 8:27 pm
Profile
Foot Patrol
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 1:04 pm
Posts: 30
Gender: Male
Personal Text: Pull the trigga.
Post Re: MXB2 Does not work
Having a same issue.


Tue Jan 09, 2018 5:22 pm
Profile
Commissioner
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2010 7:16 am
Posts: 1076
Location: NY
Gender: Male
Personal Text: loiter squad
Post Re: MXB2 Does not work
I was able to do MXB2 and MBX1 but now I can't.... I'm willing to pay up to 10 million (in LV) or an IRL pizza to those who can fix this for me.


Thu Jan 25, 2018 5:14 pm
Profile
CnR Admin
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2013 9:39 am
Posts: 2043
Location: The Netherlands
Gender: Male
Personal Text: I'm secretly a robot.
Post Re: MXB2 Does not work
Resfiel wrote:
I was able to do MXB2 and MBX1 but now I can't.... I'm willing to pay up to 10 million (in LV) or an IRL pizza to those who can fix this for me.

Try binding XButton1 and XButton2 in autohotkey.
I've done it this way
Code:
XButton1::sendInput t/sit 8{enter}


But you can probably use it like this, which is what I use for easier drive-by'ing.
Code:
XButton#::
Send {key1}{key2}
KeyWait, XButton#
Send {key1}{key2}
return


The key2's and even more extra keys in the same syntax being optional

_________________
With Regards,
MessedUpSmiley


Thu Jan 25, 2018 5:43 pm
Profile
Lieutenant
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2016 2:21 pm
Posts: 429
Gender: Male
Personal Text: leave one wolf alive and the sheep are never safe
Post Re: MXB2 Does not work
Both MXB1 and MXB2 buttons work for me. maybe its your GTA:SA version, which is giving this problem.

_________________
Image


Mon Feb 05, 2018 5:15 am
Profile
Foot Patrol
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2017 1:04 pm
Posts: 30
Gender: Male
Personal Text: Pull the trigga.
Post Re: MXB2 Does not work
Murder3r wrote:
Both MXB1 and MXB2 buttons work for me. maybe its your GTA:SA version, which is giving this problem.

what is your gta version?


Tue Feb 13, 2018 12:58 am
Profile
Lieutenant
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2016 2:21 pm
Posts: 429
Gender: Male
Personal Text: leave one wolf alive and the sheep are never safe
Post Re: MXB2 Does not work
tr1gga wrote:
what is your gta version?

Ummm don't really know how to check that. but i think its version 1.

_________________
Image


Tue Feb 13, 2018 1:46 pm
Profile
Sergeant
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2017 3:22 pm
Posts: 275
Location: Albania
Gender: Male
Personal Text: (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
Post Re: MXB2 Does not work
Murder3r wrote:
tr1gga wrote:
what is your gta version?

Ummm don't really know how to check that. but i think its version 1.

san andreas version doesnt really matter because it runs only at version 1.0

_________________
Quote:
im back because i cant open my forum and i got banned to cheat Lol i dont have any cheat and aimbot LOL Ex. so reason he say aimbot i got a video but okay i dont care to say im a cheater lmao all insulting to me im okay because im not cheat and aimboters like people's like KANA AND SAMPLYA AND VINYKX AND LOFI AND GORAAAN.... i dont care what do say me cause i dont like your cheat -_- and Fuck you all albanian rolf

THankS That all i say now but ill back in LV i will say to all im the cheater LOL


Mon Feb 19, 2018 10:42 am
Profile
Commissioner
User avatar

Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2010 7:16 am
Posts: 1076
Location: NY
Gender: Male
Personal Text: loiter squad
Post Re: MXB2 Does not work
I found a fix for this awhile ago but heres my AHK code

XButton1::
Send, {enter down}
Send, {enter up}
Return


Mon Mar 26, 2018 5:10 pm
Profile
Sergeant

Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2017 8:20 pm
Posts: 169
Gender: Male
Post Re: MXB2 Does not work
Resfiel wrote:
I found a fix for this awhile ago but heres my AHK code

XButton1::
Send, {enter down}
Send, {enter up}
Return

you got me


Sun Apr 15, 2018 11:14 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 10 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.
Localized by Maël Soucaze © 2010 phpBB.fr